Let’ s speak out . A I U E O!


Hiragana,”theJapanese alphabet”,consists of 50 characters.
It is started from 5 vowels”あいうえお/A I U E O”. Actually, you can show your feelings by using these 5 sounds. Let’s try to pronounce!
Ah!→ Just as remembering or realizing something.💡
Ah⤵ → A little disappointment. It’s like “oh no….”
「い/ i」pronounced”e” in “eat”
Ee!→ It means “Good!”
「う/u」pronounced”oo” in “soon”
Ooo→ As considering or worrying. It’s like” Hmm…” 
「え/e」pronounced”e” in “egg”
Eh! →surprising. It’s like ”What!?” 
Eh? → You can’t hear or understand.It’s like “What do you mean?” ß”What did you say?”
Oh!→A bit of a surprise.It is same as “oh!”in English.
Ooooh! →Exclamation. It’s like “Wow!”


「あ」→ あ! 何か思い出したり、ふと気が付いた時。
    あ⤵ 下げながらフェイドアウトするように発音すると、ちょっと残念、がっかりしている表現。
「い」→ いは単音では意味を持ちません。「胃」という意味にはなります。い×2で「いい」にするとGOODの意味になります。
「う」→ うーーー。語尾を伸ばすと、悩んでいたり、不満の感情を表現できます。ワン君が吠える前の感じでしょうか。
「え」→ え!強く発音するとおどろきの意味。「え?」と会話する相手に耳を傾けると、「どういう意味? なんて言ってるの??」とアピールできます。「えーーー」とのばすと、やんわりと相手の意見に同意していない旨を表現できます。

© 2023 by Sasha Blake. Proudly created with Wix.com